Some vlog footage! Sept 28-30th

Hey everyone, I finally did some vlogging and posted a video over on my youtube channel. It’s three days worth of footage in one video, I’m not sure if I’d rather be compiling them into bigger chunks like this, or if smaller is the way to go. I’ll probably experiment with it for a while. I’m also trying to figure out video editing and sound balance…so be kind and patient with me for now!!

Are any of you youtubers? Leave me a comment and I’ll check out your channel — I’m woefully undersubscribed to fun channels right now. Extra points if you do vlogging too!

Leave a Reply

