Xena Breaks My Heart, Again: LL’s Twitter

Okay, so, uh, I might have jumped the gun with all my Xena reboot joy. As a fan of Firefly I should have known better than to fall for promises of beloved shows being brought back on the air. But you can’t blame me for being hopeful.

I was directed to Lucy Lawless’ twitter, where she posted this, that send me spiralling down in to a puddle of “okay-but-i’m-still-inspired-to-rewatch-the-series”:

Screen Shot 2015-07-21 at 2.38.04 PM

Slow clap it out, news sources. Y’all got me again.

Leave a Reply

